NEWS
News SCM Newsletters Events & Seminars Academic Staff News Articles
Home
Career Workshop
2022/05/05
Date: May 30, 2022 (Mon)
Time: 3:00pm - 4:00pm
SCM Mentorship Scheme 2021/22 – Mentor’s Sharing Talk #2
2022/04/25
Date: 27 May 2022 (Fri)
Time: 2:30 pm – 4:00 pm
GSCM Leadership Talk Series - #6 - Leading through sustainability
2022/04/22
Date: 22 April 2022 (Friday)
Time: 6:15pm – 7:30pm

GSCM Leadership Talk Series - #5 - Leading through resolution
2022/03/24
Date: 24 March 2022 (Thursday)
Time: 2:00pm – 3:30pm
GSCM Leadership Talk Series - #4 - Leading through cooperation
2022/03/18
​Date: 18 March 2022 (Friday)
Time: 6:00pm - 7:30pm
SCM Mentorship Scheme 2021/22 – Mentor’s Sharing Talk #1
2022/03/10
Date: 31 March 2022 (Thu)
Time: 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Seminar: Trends and Outlook for e-Commerce Logistics in Hong Kong and Greater Bay Area
2022/02/10
Date: 10 February 2022 (Thursday)
Time: 5:30pm – 7:00pm
Mode: Online (Link will be sent upon registration)
SCM Mentorship Scheme 2021/22
2021/11/18
Registration for the SCM Mentorship Scheme 2021/22 is now open!
Eligibility: BBA-SCM and BMSIM Year 1-4 Students
Deadline: 29 November 2021
GSCM Leadership Talk Series - #3 - Leading through partnership
2021/11/03
Date: 18 Nov 2021 (Thursday)
Time: 1:30pm - 3:00pm
CV Writing and Interview Skills Workshops
2021/09/23
Workshop 1
Date: 30 September 2021 (Thurs)
Time: 2-4pm
Venue: N102

Workshop 2
Date: 7 October 2021 (Thurs)
Time: 2-4pm
Venue: D203