News SCM Newsletters Events & Seminars Academic Staff News Articles

CLITHK Kerry Logistics Scholarship 2016/17

Tse Yan-wing Idy, BBA-SCM Year 4 student, has won the CILTHK Kerry Logistics Scholarship 2017.

Idy outperformed other finalists from HKU, HKUST, CUHK and PolyU, and won the scholarship.  Each CILTHK accredited programme at a local university can nominate one full-time student member with a minimum weighted GPA of 3.30. The award is based on academic achievements, extra-curricular activities, final presentation and commitment of a career in logistics industry.